AFGE Local 96 Raffle Winners

AFGE Local 96 is proud to announce the winners of the Lamour “The Story of Love” concert Featuring the Voice of Evann DeBose. The winners are:

  1. Annette Brown
  2. Kenny Gaines
  3. Amos Griffin
  4. Corliss Dotts
  5. James Smith

Congratulations to the winners!! Please contact the Union office at 314-289-6513 to pick up tickets and information. Again congratulations and enjoy!

Link:                       Lamour ft Evann DeBose     

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *